July 6, 2022
Improved behavior for saving views
Previously, when modifying views, you were prompted to either save or discard your changes before leaving the view.
We made this process smoother by removing the prompt and temporarily saving the view for the user until they decide to either save the changes for themselves (on private views), for everyone (on public views), or reset the changes.
