July 22, 2025
Deactivate users
Admins can now deactivate users in the member settings, instead of directly deleting them. Deactivated users can no longer log in or be assigned to goals, but their historical goal connections remain intact. Deactivated users no longer count toward your paid license count.
For customers using SCIM provisioning, users removed via SCIM are now automatically flagged as deactivated, making user management much easier.
